Napleton Westmont Porsche Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

John Mazzei | Illinois | 2017-05-30

From start to delivery my experience on the purchase of a 2017 Macan S was first class. The professional sales Team including my sales representative, Joe Caputo, made my buying and delivery as stress free as possible. I would highly recommend the Napleton Porsche dealership for your Porsche experience.

Bill Sensenig | New Hampshire | 2017-06-23

I was an out of state, internet buyer. I had been in the market for approximately a month before finding the used vehicle that met my criteria. From first contact to pulling in my driveway 30 hours later after purchase, Paul exceeded my expectations. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough he helped alleviate some of the uncertainty of traveling a long distance to look at a vehicle not knowing if the visit would end in a purchase or not. I would highly recommend Napleton Porsche and Paul Bucek to anyone thinking of buying a new or used Porsche. Thank you very much Paul, I'm having a blast getting to know my new Cayenne. Bill

Cy Miller | Illinois | 2017-07-25

Baker was amazingly wonderful to me during my Porsche purchasing process. I had previously owned a 911 many years ago. Baker and I drove many of the different models because I was unsure which car I wanted. He was patient and extremely helpful in describing each model. I eventually decided on purchasing another 911. I am absolutely knocked out happy with my new Porsche. Baker is simply a wonderful salesman. Additionally, everyone else at Napleton Porsche Westmont was great to work with as well. Go see Baker. He's a great guy!

Andy Rusnak | Illinois | 2017-08-22

I stopped by to look at a Jaguar F Type R that was in the front of the lot and ended up driving it home. I was impressed with the trade-in they gave me and the awesome help that the salesman John Diwik gave me. I never felt pressured and he is a car guy so he spoke my language. I love the car and strongly recommend John as your salesman.

Mark T Rowley | Illinois | 2017-08-25

I can not say enough about the service I received ( first time customer) from your salesman John Dwick. I'm certain to buy another car from Napleton and will head directly to John's desk. Besides being a very nice person, I was NOT pressured or rushed. The TWO TRIPS to my home ( garage door opener issues) did not even faze him. The dealership should ask the " Big Fella" upstairs for ten more John D's. I could go on and if needed, I will take the time to answer anything you would like. Mark T. Rowley

Darline Scelzo | Illinois | 2017-08-26

Kerry was terrific start to finish. This is our first Porsche after many years with BMW. While I still have positive views of my past cars, the Porsche experience is a step above. They provided a loaner car while we waited for our new Macan to be delivered. Quality service and follow up--Napleton Porsche was the best car dealership experience we've had.

Chris Thomas | Illinois | 2017-09-18

This was buy far the auto purchase experience I've ever had . Eric Hargrove was great to deal with !

Mike Hugdahl | Illinois | 2017-09-19

Eric Kozuh did a fantastic job painlessly putting together a fair deal for a new Cayenne! He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and worked hard to make my wife and I happy. Thanks Eric!

Kimberly Edmiston | Illinois | 2017-09-28

A great experience! Eric Kozuh was fantastic! He made my first impression of a Porsche Dealership a memorable one. Eric is very knowledgeable of the Porsche lineup. He went above and beyond from purchase to delivery. I can't recommend Eric enough. If you are considering a Porsche, ask for Eric.

Robert Blumenschein | Illinois | 2017-10-12

Re:Excellent experience at Napleton Porsche - Westmont. Erik Kozuh - Sales Specialist did an excellent professional job without pressure to evaluate all the sales options available to arrive at the car that I am happy with. Having purchased Mercedes, BMW's, and 6 Audi's , my experience with Napleton Porsche - Westmont and Erik Kozuh was excellent. Recommend highly. RCB / 2018 Macan

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field