Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Napleton Westmont Porsche Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Emma | Illinois | 2018-03-01

Comprehensive and diligent service and patience. Recommend.

Kris | Illinois | 2018-03-01

Excellent service! I love this place. Paul Ksiezyc is very professional and for sure I will be back when I will be ready for another vehicle. Thanks Paul !

Collin OBrien | Illinois | 2018-03-02

Kerry Terlep was great to work with throughout the process of purchasing my GT3. He made the configuration and ordering process simple, constantly kept me updated while the car was being built and shipped, and handled all parts of the delivery. The service department did a fantastic job of getting the car ready to go and moving things over from the car I turned in. I'd highly recommend both Kerry and Napleton.

Chris Daya | Illinois | 2018-03-17

If you are looking for a 5-star Porsche experience look no further than Paul Sidorski at Napleton Porsche of Westmont. I met Paul via online inquiry to the dealer and even though he didn’t know me from any random person on the lot I was treated like a VIP returning client. He is extremely knowledgeable about every facet of the car and an expert in the Porsche brand. I do my research well in advance and have owned 4 other Luxury German cars and he answered every oddball question without hesitation. He went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of throughout the entire process, taking calls and texts after hours and on weekends and even offered to come in on his day off to personally conduct my delivery despite having 3 children of his own. He made sure every little detail was taken care of before he handed me the keys, including cleaning the car again after a professional detail because in his own words, “The car wasn’t perfect and I wasn’t happy with it.” After delivery he is still in contact with me making sure all of my questions are answered and that I am still thrilled with my experience. This type of white glove service is exactly what I was hoping for when purchasing my first Porsche and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for VIP Treatment.

Eric Nguyen | Maryland | 2018-03-20

Hi, I was an out of state, internet buyer. Over the phone, Paul Sidorski was professional and amazing start to finish. I got my straight forward answer and response with a very accurate details about the vehicle. I placed my deposit and picked the vehicle up at the dealership within two days. Quality service and follow up--Napleton Porsche was the best car dealership experience I ever had. Paul Sidorski made my buying and pickup with the stress free. I would highly recommend Paul Sidorski from the Napleton Porsche dealership in Westmont, IL for your experience. Yes, Please ask for Paul Sidorski to get the professional services experience.

James Jensen | Illinois | 2018-03-28

Great buying experience ! Excellent communication and updates while waiting for the car to come in. I would highly recommend Kerry Terlep to my friends.

Caroline & Ron Leban | IL | 2012-07-24

Thank you for introducing us to the Porsche fleet and for making it a wonderful experience to own and drive a wonderful machine. We are so lucky.

Bill Falotico | IL | 2013-10-26

This was one of the best car buying experiences. From sales (Paul is VERY knowledgeable on the whole Porsche lineup) to finance and final delivery. Thank you very much.. Bill and Sue

Baboucar Baye | IL | 2014-04-12

This was my first time buying a car by just looking at a picture and from out of state and I couldn't have been more pleased. As crazy as it may sound, I bought a car (2006 MERCEDES BENZ CLS55 AMG) from out of state at NAPLETON PORSCHE, 201 E Ogden Ave, Westmont, IL 60559 while I was in Lynnwood, WA by just looking at a picture on their website, without test driving or inspection of any kind and everything went well to my satisfaction. I put all my trust on my salesman Ron Channell by asking a lot of questions and this guy is always available and willing to answer any question I may have had. He explained everything very clearly and he will only tell you the truth no matter what, If he doesn’t have an answer he will try to find it. There were no games or gimmicks and no high pressure sales tactics. .Ron was very pleasant to deal with and very friendly. My sales man Ron Channel was a true gentleman and continued to communicate with me for the entire time - He is super knowledgeable about not just cars but was honest which made it easier for me to trust his judgment. When it came time to do paperwork he was very clear on what I needed to expedite the process. He made the whole thing very painless. I look forward to working with him in the future!! I love my new car! I had the chance to communicate with the General Manager Jeff Witham as well and I'm more than impressed which make me to believe that the culture of such professionalism i experienced from my salesman is from the top management as I received from the General manager Jeff Witham. With my experience, this gentleman proved himself to be an exceptional person, respect and value all customers far or near. He was so kind, down to earth and respectful. They even shipped me a set of wheels to my home free of charge. He absolutely treated me as a valued customer.

John Mazzei | Illinois | 2017-05-30

From start to delivery my experience on the purchase of a 2017 Macan S was first class. The professional sales Team including my sales representative, Joe Caputo, made my buying and delivery as stress free as possible. I would highly recommend the Napleton Porsche dealership for your Porsche experience.

Bill Sensenig | New Hampshire | 2017-06-23

I was an out of state, internet buyer. I had been in the market for approximately a month before finding the used vehicle that met my criteria. From first contact to pulling in my driveway 30 hours later after purchase, Paul exceeded my expectations. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough he helped alleviate some of the uncertainty of traveling a long distance to look at a vehicle not knowing if the visit would end in a purchase or not. I would highly recommend Napleton Porsche and Paul Bucek to anyone thinking of buying a new or used Porsche. Thank you very much Paul, I'm having a blast getting to know my new Cayenne. Bill

Cy Miller | Illinois | 2017-07-25

Baker was amazingly wonderful to me during my Porsche purchasing process. I had previously owned a 911 many years ago. Baker and I drove many of the different models because I was unsure which car I wanted. He was patient and extremely helpful in describing each model. I eventually decided on purchasing another 911. I am absolutely knocked out happy with my new Porsche. Baker is simply a wonderful salesman. Additionally, everyone else at Napleton Porsche Westmont was great to work with as well. Go see Baker. He's a great guy!

Andy Rusnak | Illinois | 2017-08-22

I stopped by to look at a Jaguar F Type R that was in the front of the lot and ended up driving it home. I was impressed with the trade-in they gave me and the awesome help that the salesman John Diwik gave me. I never felt pressured and he is a car guy so he spoke my language. I love the car and strongly recommend John as your salesman.

Mark T Rowley | Illinois | 2017-08-25

I can not say enough about the service I received ( first time customer) from your salesman John Dwick. I'm certain to buy another car from Napleton and will head directly to John's desk. Besides being a very nice person, I was NOT pressured or rushed. The TWO TRIPS to my home ( garage door opener issues) did not even faze him. The dealership should ask the " Big Fella" upstairs for ten more John D's. I could go on and if needed, I will take the time to answer anything you would like. Mark T. Rowley

Darline Scelzo | Illinois | 2017-08-26

Kerry was terrific start to finish. This is our first Porsche after many years with BMW. While I still have positive views of my past cars, the Porsche experience is a step above. They provided a loaner car while we waited for our new Macan to be delivered. Quality service and follow up--Napleton Porsche was the best car dealership experience we've had.

Chris Thomas | Illinois | 2017-09-18

This was buy far the auto purchase experience I've ever had . Eric Hargrove was great to deal with !

Mike Hugdahl | Illinois | 2017-09-19

Eric Kozuh did a fantastic job painlessly putting together a fair deal for a new Cayenne! He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and worked hard to make my wife and I happy. Thanks Eric!

Kimberly Edmiston | Illinois | 2017-09-28

A great experience! Eric Kozuh was fantastic! He made my first impression of a Porsche Dealership a memorable one. Eric is very knowledgeable of the Porsche lineup. He went above and beyond from purchase to delivery. I can't recommend Eric enough. If you are considering a Porsche, ask for Eric.

Robert Blumenschein | Illinois | 2017-10-12

Re:Excellent experience at Napleton Porsche - Westmont. Erik Kozuh - Sales Specialist did an excellent professional job without pressure to evaluate all the sales options available to arrive at the car that I am happy with. Having purchased Mercedes, BMW's, and 6 Audi's , my experience with Napleton Porsche - Westmont and Erik Kozuh was excellent. Recommend highly. RCB / 2018 Macan

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field